GoHighLevel providers with HighLevel Certified Admins on the team
4 certified GoHighLevel providers in this directory say a HighLevel Certified Admin works on their team: The GoHighLevel Experts, GHL Expertise, Isuremedia and Yotomations. HighLevel certifies people, not agencies, so a certified provider means a certified person does or leads the work. Check that person in HighLevel's directory before you hire.
Updated
Providers that say they have a HighLevel Certified Admin
Each claim is reported as the provider states it on its own site. How to verify a Certified Admin shows how to check any of them yourself.
1. The GoHighLevel ExpertsBest for setup
- Best for
- Best GoHighLevel setup agency for done-for-you builds (our pick): a fixed-price build with a written 6-month guarantee, led by a HighLevel Certified Admin, including HIPAA setups for healthcare
- Certified person named
- Khyatt, founder
- Price
- Setup $1,490 to $5,500
- Proof
- 8 named case studies, including CareStar Healthcare, Dr. Sue Decotiis, Ultra Cryo & Recovery, RS Five and Home Moovers
- Guarantee
- 6-month build guarantee
- Certification claim
- Founder Khyatt is a HighLevel Certified Admin
2. GHL Expertise
- Best for
- Business owners and agencies that want a founder-led team with HighLevel support and onboarding experience
- Certified person named
- Nadia, founder
- Price
- Not published (written plan and price after a free call)
- Proof
- Portfolio of example builds (a skincare brand funnel, a roofing company website, an appointment booking automation); clients not named
- Guarantee
- Not stated
- Certification claim
- Says its founder, Nadia, is a HighLevel Certified Admin
3. Isuremedia
- Best for
- Agencies that need low-cost hourly help or white-label support for day-to-day GoHighLevel work
- Certified person named
- Not named (says its team members are certified admins)
- Price
- From $19 an hour
- Proof
- Named testimonials: The Testing Agency (US), Andrea Pietrone (UK) and Leadium (Australia)
- Guarantee
- Not stated
- Certification claim
- Says its team are certified GoHighLevel Admins who passed GoHighLevel's competency training; the admins are not named
4. Yotomations
- Best for
- Multi-location and regulated operators, such as med spa groups and clinics, that need a migration or two-way integrations
- Certified person named
- Not named (says Yotomations holds the credential)
- Price
- Audit from $497; migration from $997
- Proof
- Case studies described without client names (Zenoti to GoHighLevel migration for a 14-location med spa group, usage billing with GoHighLevel and Stripe, Yelp ads for a roofing contractor) and named client reviews
- Guarantee
- Not stated
- Certification claim
- Says Yotomations holds HighLevel's Certified Admin credential and is listed in HighLevel's directory; uses the label "Certified GoHighLevel Partner"
Certified providers compared
| # | Agency | Certified person named | Price | Guarantee | Certification claim |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | The GoHighLevel Experts | Khyatt, founder | Setup $1,490 to $5,500 | 6-month build guarantee | Founder Khyatt is a HighLevel Certified Admin |
| 2 | GHL Expertise | Nadia, founder | Not published (written plan and price after a free call) | Not stated | Says its founder, Nadia, is a HighLevel Certified Admin |
| 3 | Isuremedia | Not named (says its team members are certified admins) | From $19 an hour | Not stated | Says its team are certified GoHighLevel Admins who passed GoHighLevel's competency training; the admins are not named |
| 4 | Yotomations | Not named (says Yotomations holds the credential) | Audit from $497; migration from $997 | Not stated | Says Yotomations holds HighLevel's Certified Admin credential and is listed in HighLevel's directory; uses the label "Certified GoHighLevel Partner" |
Other agencies that use the word "certified"
These agencies mention certification but do not say a HighLevel Certified Admin is on the team, or do not say who certified them:
| Agency | What the site says |
|---|---|
| Automize | Not stated for HighLevel. Says it is an Infusionsoft (Keap) Certified Consultant, an ActiveCampaign Certified Consultant and a Certified Zapier Expert, and calls its CEO a GoHighLevel Expert |
| GHLExpertly | Describes itself as a GoHighLevel partner; no certification or certified person named |
| GoHighLevel Teams | Calls its team certified ("Certified GoHighLevel Team"); certifier not stated |
| HireGHLDeveloper | Says its 25+ developers are certified GoHighLevel experts; certifier not stated |
No certification is stated by Apexure, BusinessEye, Dean Infotech, GHL Consulting, GHL Scale Up or Grow HighLevel. That does not mean their people are not certified; it means their sites do not say.
What HighLevel certification tells you
HighLevel says its Certified Admins passed a live proctored exam, and it lists them in a public, searchable directory (HighLevel blog, December 29, 2025). That tells you the person knows how the platform behaves: workflows and triggers, pipelines, calendars, snapshots and phone setup.
It does not tell you whether the agency has built your kind of account before, or whether it scopes, tests and documents its work. Compare named case studies on the best GoHighLevel agencies page and use the checklist for choosing a setup agency.
Frequently asked questions
Can an agency be certified by HighLevel?
HighLevel's Certified Admin credential is earned by a person who passes HighLevel's live proctored exam. An agency can employ certified admins, but the credential belongs to the person, so ask which person on the team holds it.
How do I check that a GoHighLevel provider is certified?
Ask for the full name of the certified person, look that person up in HighLevel's Certified Admin Directory, reached from partners.gohighlevel.com, and confirm that the same person will work on your account.
Does a Certified Admin guarantee a good GoHighLevel build?
No. Certification shows a person passed HighLevel's exam on the platform. It does not cover integrations, data migration or how well the agency scopes, tests and documents its work, so check named case studies and the written scope too.
What does "certified" mean when an agency does not name HighLevel?
It may refer to another platform, such as Zapier or Keap, or to a course the team completed. If the certifier is not stated, ask who issued the certificate and for the person's name.
Sources
Each agency's own website, checked November 2, 2026:
- The GoHighLevel Experts: Homepage, Pricing, About, Case studies, Migration service, HIPAA guide
- GHL Expertise: Homepage, Team
- Isuremedia: Homepage, White-label support
- Yotomations: Homepage, Consultant page, Credentials page
- HighLevel Partner Program (partners.gohighlevel.com) (checked November 2, 2026)
- HighLevel blog: Certifications Program surpasses 1,000 directory leads in a single month (December 29, 2025; checked November 2, 2026)